MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of MeLo 2 (Mixtape)


Following up on the success of Inside The Mind of Melo Part 1; Steve-oraphy presents Inside The Mind Of Melo 2. A compilation of Melo-X’s recent releases including his remixes of The Weeknd’s “Crew Love”, Lana Del Rey’s “Video Games”, Mara Hruby’s “The Panties” & more. You can also find a couple new exclusives on there as well.GFCNY

Tracklist und Downloadlink wie immer in der Vollansicht.

1. The Weeknd Love Triangle
2. The Panties (Slow Down God-Mix)
3. Video Games (MeLo-X Live Remix)
4. White (Gentrification Mix)
5. Crew Love Ft The Weeknd – MeLo-X Remix
6. Bonfire (Lennox God Mix)
7. Cockiness (The Royal Penis Is Clean Mix)
8. Marleys Garden (Prod. By MeLo-X)
9. Fire Geomu
10. Gone Baby (Original Version)
11. The Dark Joker
12. Xtra Drop
13. Thunder Bay (Electric Punanny Remix)

Download: MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of MeLo 2 (Mixtape)

Previous Chuuwee - The Crown Don't Make You King f. DJ Next (Prod. by Audible Doctor)
Next Poetic Death - Clochard Céleste ft. Katha (Video)

No Comment

Kommentar verfassen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.